I'm Comin' Back By Stan Mosley

I'm Comin' Back

CD Album : £15.00

Great new CD from Stan Mosley - highlights include "Lockdown"; "I Can't Live Without 'Cha' (inspired by Womack's Thats The Way I Feel About Ya); "I Need You To Fight You For Me"; "Change (Family Reunion)."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC1017

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Change (Family Reunion) listen
2 I'm Comin' Back listen
3 Why You Wont Leave listen
4 Shake It Off listen
5 I Can't Live Without 'Cha listen
6 So In Love listen
7 Love Touch-Up listen
8 Lockdown listen
9 I Need You To Fight You For Me listen
10 So-Called Friends listen
11 Don't Give More Than You Feel listen
12 I Don't Know How You're Gonna Move listen