SOS throwdown By Various Artists

SOS throwdown

CD Album : £15.00

Highly recommended compilation containing the excellent "As Good As It Gets" from Chairmen Of The Board" and a wonderful version of Philip Mitchell's "Take Me Home" by Coastline.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Surfside
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Shaggin The Night Away listen
2 Brilliant Conversationalist listen
3 Something Said Love listen
4 A Woman Like You listen
5 Stand Up In It listen
6 Take Me Home listen
7 Southern Soul Electric Slide listen
8 As Good As It Gets listen
9 With This Ring listen
10 Pouring It On listen
11 Along For The Ride listen
12 Watcha Do That Fo listen
13 Super Soul Slide listen