Southern Soul & Party Blues Vol 3 By Various Artists

Southern Soul & Party Blues Vol 3

CD Album : £14.50

It's finally here. Check out tracks like "Baby Daddy" (Bobbye "Doll" Johnson,) "Just One Night" (Carl Sims,) "Hold On" (Frank-O & Lee Fields,) "Something Different About You" (Charles Wilson & Mel Waiters,) "It Don't Hurt Like It Used To" (Joyce Lawson) and "Sacrifice For Love" (Sir Charles Jones & Jody Sticker.)

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC1029

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Baby Daddy listen
2 Just One Night listen
3 Can't Buy You listen
4 Don't Scratch My Back listen
5 Before You Grab This Tiger By The Tail listen
6 Sacrifice For Love listen
7 Hold On listen
8 Reaching Out listen
9 Something Different About You listen
10 Get Your Hand Out Of My Pocket listen
11 It Don't Hurt Like It Used To listen
12 I've Got The Blues Trying To Find Love listen