All Of Me By Floyd Taylor

All Of Me

CD : £20.00

New album from Floyd Taylor - absolutely essential.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Everyone Celebrate listen
2 I Like The Way listen
3 Baby I Love You listen
4 I'm 'Bout It 'Bout It listen
5 All Of You, All Of Me listen
6 Cut To The Chase listen
7 Don't Go listen
8 That's My Lady listen
9 Wanna Make Love listen
10 Someone To Love You listen