Kryptonite Thang By Mizz L

Kryptonite Thang

CD Album : £15.00

Do not be put off by the title, this CD is full of southern soul ballads/mid tempo tracks that are more than well worth checking out.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: None
Release Number: GLH002

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Naw Naw Baby listen
2 Baby I'm Sorry listen
3 Love From The Other Side Of Town listen
4 I Want You To Know listen
5 A Love Like Yours listen
6 Kryptonite Thang listen
7 I Could Never Love Another listen
8 I Want To Love You Tonight listen
9 Within My Reach listen
10 Inside listen