What Comes Natural By 2nd Nature

What Comes Natural

CD Album : £15.00

A gem from 1995 - check out "Can U Show Me" and "Later" wonderful soul.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Inter-Mix Records
Release Number: INCD 4123

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 You listen
2 Can U Show Me listen
3 Since I Met U listen
4 Kno Dat U Kno listen
5 Later listen
6 Iz It Enuf listen
7 This Time listen
8 Be Alright listen
9 I Should Be With You listen
10 Comeback listen
11 Lift Every Voice And Sing listen