Sings The Number Ones By Willie Clayton

Sings The Number Ones

CD Album : £15.00

An essential purchase - just check out the samples - awesome!!!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Music Access
Release Number: MU-CD10045

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Walk Away From Love listen
2 Thats The Way I Feel listen
3 So Glad You're Mine listen
4 Turn Off The Lights listen
5 Every Time You Go Away listen
6 In The Mood listen
7 So Very Hard To Go listen
8 Tell Me listen
9 Leaving Me listen
10 Rockin' Chair listen