Free To Love God By Jamar Scott

Free To Love God

CD Album : £17.00

Essential for the brilliant dancer "So Good" and the grower "I Give You Praise."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Christian Family
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Free (Intro) listen
2 So Good listen
3 Praise Is Why listen
4 I Give You Praise listen
5 I Give You Praise Reprise listen
6 No One Compares listen
7 Your Love listen
8 Another Day listen
9 Have Your Way listen
10 Teach Me listen
11 My All listen
12 Free To Love God listen
13 Free Reprise listen
14 The Wedding Song: Our Love Is Blessed listen