I Should've Been The One By Garland Green

I Should've Been The One

CD Album : £15.00

Product Description

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Special Soul Music
Release Number: SPSO1

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I'm The One That Should've Been listen
2 Happy Street listen
3 Jealous Kind Of Fella listen
4 Blues Uprising listen
5 When You Got It Home listen
6 Come To Me listen
7 I Didn't Ask For This listen
8 See You When I Get There listen
9 Be Thankful For The Woman That Loves You listen
10 Family listen
11 I Wake Up Crying listen