I'm Goin' Back By Donnie Ray

I'm Goin' Back

CD Album : £15.00

Brilliant new CD from Donnie Ray. Highly Recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1139

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I'm Looking For A Woman listen
2 Southern Soul Blues Slide listen
3 She's A Real Hot Lady listen
4 I'm Goin' Back listen
5 A Secret Is So Hard To Keep listen
6 Bring Back My Blues listen
7 I Remember Those Good Old Days listen
8 Let's Swing Out listen
9 Ae You Ready For Me listen
10 She Was At The Hideaway listen
11 If We Can't Get It Right listen
12 Haven't I Been Good To You listen
13 Southern Soul Blues Slide (Live Mix) listen