Get Back By Lonnie Robinson

Get Back

CD Album : £15.00

Product Description

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Aviara Music
Release Number: AVI16

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Get Back listen
2 Who's Gonna Love You Now? listen
3 Let Me Be Your Pacifier listen
4 Too Bad listen
5 Wonderful Lover listen
6 Outside Woman listen
7 2 Women listen
8 C'mon Let's Party listen
9 I Miss You Most listen
10 I Can Be Your Part Time Lover listen
11 Make Sweet Love listen