Expressions By Ty Causey


CD Album : £20.00

Really classy set with some fabulous tracks - check out "So Addicted," "The Way You Are" and one of my records of the month "Back To Loving You." Highly recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: TyVonn
Release Number: TIS-04

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Expressions (intro)
2 I Got Love listen
3 Heartbreak Paradise listen
4 So Addicted listen
5 Pick Up The Pieces listen
6 No Need To Rush listen
7 Dark Cloud Feat. U Nam listen
8 Back To Loving You listen
9 Without You listen
10 The Way You Are listen
11 Wishing You Were Mine listen
12 Expressions (outro)