Back In The Day By JD Experience

Back In The Day

CD Album : £12.00

The debut release by the J D Experience from 2005. If you liked Sophistication and haven't got this check it out - "Let Me Love You" is brill.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I Love You listen
2 Let Me Love You listen
3 Crazy listen
4 You're My Girl listen
5 Can't You See listen
6 Short & Sweet
7 In My Heart
8 Your Number One listen
9 Dreams listen
10 Back In The Day
11 Dreams (Remix) listen
12 Let Me Love You (Jazz Version) listen