The Past, The Present And The Future By Various Artists

The Past, The Present And The Future

CD Album : £15.00

Compilation CD featuring artists signed to this excellent gospel label. There are tracks from both the Nu Souls and Cheryl Burton (lifted from the already released CD's that are available on the site.) There are also a number of tracks from Marilyn Brown and LaDontae whose CD's are yet to be released. All in all this is a great compilation of contemporary gospel music.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CEI
Release Number: CEID-1003

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 He Lifted Me Out (Part 1)-Freeman Palmer listen
2 I Can't Forget-Nu Souls listen
3 Standing-LaDontae listen
4 Father-Marilyn Brown listen
5 Baby Of Love-Cheryl Burton listen
6 LOVE-Nu Souls listen
7 The Third Day-Cheryl Burton listen
8 Father I Stretch-LaDontae listen
9 Praise The Lord-Marilyn Brown listen
10 Do You Know Him-Nu Souls listen
11 If You Abide In Jesus-Freeman Palmer listen
12 I'm Sorry-LaDontae listen
13 I'll Lean On You-Nu Souls listen
14 At The Cross-Marilyn Brown listen
15 Let Me Show You-Cheryl Burton listen
16 He Lifted Me Out (Part 2)-Freeman Palmer listen