The Soul Singer By Stan Mosley

The Soul Singer

CD Album : £16.00

Fabulous CD from one of the greats of Soul music. Check out "I Can't Wait To Get You Alone"; "Makes You Wanna Cry" and This Time I'm Gonna Be Sweeter" for starters. Awesome!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Don't Make Me Creep listen
2 Why Can't You Love Me listen
3 Don't Knock My Love listen
4 I Can't Wait To Get You Alone listen
5 Makes You Wanna Cry listen
6 Hit It Or Quit It listen
7 Rock Me listen
8 This Time I'm Gonna Be Sweeter listen
9 I Got Your Back listen
10 Little Bit Of Something listen