Loving A Married Man By Queen Isabella

Loving A Married Man

CD Album : £15.00

Another piece of magic from the Patterson Twin's owned label. Track 2 "You're Taylor Made" and Track 12 the rather cheesy sounding "All I Want For Christmas Is You" are awesome slabs of soul.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Kon-Kord
Release Number: KON-4535

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I Hear You Knocking listen
2 You're Taylor Made listen
3 Wake Up Daddy listen
4 Learnin' How To Cheat On You listen
5 Juke Joint Woman listen
6 Size 6 listen
7 Meet Me listen
8 There's Something On Your Mind listen
9 Loving A Married Man (Just Ain't Right) listen
10 Big Hearted Woman listen
11 Cold Hearted Man listen
12 All I Want For Christmas Is You listen