Legacy By Floyd Taylor


CD Album : £18.00

Floyd's initial release on Malaco in 2002 is an exceptionally strong offering and a fine example of the new southern soul sound - a definite "must have."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number: MCD7511

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I'm Crazy Bout That Woman In Red listen
2 When We Touch listen
3 She Ain't Mine listen
4 Old School Style listen
5 I Love Being In Love With You listen
6 I'm In Love With The Girl Next Door listen
7 Fantasy Lady listen
8 Caught Between Two Hearts listen
9 Back Up Lovin' listen
10 Part-Time Lover listen
11 When You Finally Realize listen