Eternity By Harold Daniels


CD Album : £15.00

Phenomenal vocals on this great Contemporary Gospel set from 2004. Highlights for me being "Jesus Is Love", "What N Hell Do You Want" and "She Touched The Hem"

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Maybe Tomorrow listen
2 Eternity listen
3 Jesus Is Love listen
4 What N Hell Do You Want listen
5 Out Of Egypt listen
6 She Touched The Hem listen
7 Lord I Lift You Up listen
8 Interlude listen
9 Gonna Have Church listen
10 In This Storm listen
11 He Carried You listen
12 Woman At The Well listen
13 Mustard Seed Faith listen
14 Psalm 100 listen