Still The Queen By Denise LaSalle

Still The Queen

CD Album : £14.00

Classy album from this lady of soul that includes a great version of "In A Midnight Mood."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1049

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I'm Still The Queen listen
2 Dirty, Freaky Man listen
3 You Should Have Kept It In The Bedroom listen
4 What Kind Of Man Is This listen
5 Funky Blues Kind Of Mood listen
6 Cover It Up listen
7 Who Needs You listen
8 In A Midnight Mood In The Middle Of The Day listen
9 Unlovable Habits listen
10 There's No Separation listen
11 I'm Still The Queen (alt take) listen