Pleasing You By Tyrone Davis

Pleasing You

CD Album : £15.00

Another one of Tyrone's Malaco CD's, this one containing a great version of the Steelers track "Delicious" (also check out the version by Dre T on the site on his Tasty CD) amongst the other gems here including "U Should Be My Girl"; "We Can't Go On Like This" and "Let Me Please You."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number: MCD7487

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 U Should Be My Girl listen
2 Black Magic listen
3 Delicious listen
4 I Wanna Do You listen
5 Gotta Get You Off My Mind listen
6 Keep It Comin' listen
7 We Can't Go On Like This listen
8 Temporary Lovin' listen
9 Let Me Please You listen
10 Such An Easy Question listen