Sheba By Sheba Potts-Wright


CD Album : £15.00

Her first release for Ecko containing the brilliant "Love Fest." However, this is far from a one track CD, check out "Do What You Do" (love this track); "Don't Give Up On Your Woman"; "I Caught You" and "You Were Wrong."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1040

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Slow Roll It listen
2 Lover listen
3 I Caught You listen
4 Love Fest listen
5 Don't Give Up On Your Woman listen
6 Do What You Do listen
7 Leave Me Alone listen
8 You Were Wrong listen
9 Lipstick On His Pants listen