Having An Affair By J Blackfoot

Having An Affair

CD Album : £16.00

Another top class set from the great J Blackfoot. If you liked Same Time, Same Place or his more recent It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over then this one's for you.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Basix
Release Number: BAS 9335

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Show Me listen
2 I've Been Having An Affair listen
3 I'm Not Your Man listen
4 Full Time, Part Time listen
5 Shake It Down listen
6 Put A Little Something Down On It listen
7 Sometimes listen
8 Let's Ball listen
9 I'll Understand listen
10 I'll Be Over When It's Over listen
11 I've Been Having An Affair (Remix) listen