Are You With Me By Jackie Jackson

Are You With Me

CD Album : £18.00

Great album produced arranged and mixed by Leon Haywood. Some very nice stuff on here check out "You're Not Slick Enough"; "I Ain't Never Found A Man"; "You're All The Man I Need"; "How Can I Forget" and "It's Got To Be Mellow."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Evejim
Release Number: EJ2071

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Are You With Me listen
2 You're Not Slick Enough listen
3 I Ain't Never Found A Man (To Love Me Like You Do) listen
4 Fool In Love listen
5 You're All The Man I Need listen
6 How Can I Forget listen
7 I'm Blue listen
8 It's Got To Be Mellow listen
9 If You Should Loose Me listen
10 It's Plain Enough To See listen