Love Gangsta By Bill Coday

Love Gangsta

CD : £15.00

Another fine set that hasn't had the attention it deserves. Just check out the quality of the two ballads "I Ain't Gonna Cry No More"; and "Leave The Light On" and once you have recovered from them just listen to "When This Dance Is Over" what a dancer!!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1042

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Love Gangsta listen
2 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More listen
3 On The Chitlin' Circuit listen
4 Hoochie Dance listen
5 Leave The Light On listen
6 If I Can't Cut The Mustard listen
7 I'm Gonna Take My Medicine listen
8 When This Dance Is Over listen
9 You Caught Me With My Drawers Off listen
10 Hoochie Dance (Dance Mix) listen