I'm A Woman By Nellie "Tiger" Travis

I'm A Woman

CD Album : £15.00

Latest release from the CDS label and has received quite a lot of attention for the track "Who Knows You" a duet with the brilliant "Stan Mosley", however don't overlook the two stunning ballads "Don't Talk To Me" and my current favourite "Running On Empty."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Don't Know Where You're Going listen
2 I'm A Woman listen
3 Slap Yo' Weave Off listen
4 Don't Talk To Me listen
5 M.O.D. listen
6 Rock With You listen
7 I Saw It On Oprah listen
8 Who Knows You (Duet With Stan Mosley) listen
9 Candy Girl listen
10 Mama Didn't Raise No Punks listen
11 Running On Empty listen
12 Amnesia listen