When The Dance Is Over By Quinn Golden

When The Dance Is Over

CD Album : £15.00

Top class set from Quinn Golden. Check out his versions of "When This Dance Is Over" and compare/contrast them to one of my plays of the moment -Bill Coday's version of the same track on Love Gangsta. Other killers include "Let Me Fill You Up"; "If You Don't Love Me" (a duet with Sheba-Potts Wright and "I'm Just A Lucky Guy." Recommended - Like any Quinn Golden album for that matter.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1059

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 I Got A Schedule To Keep listen
2 Hole In The Wall listen
3 Let Me Fill You Up listen
4 If You Don't Love Me listen
5 I Was Cheatin' On You listen
6 Peepin' In The Window listen
7 I'm Just A Lucky Guy listen
8 I'm Gonna Be A Man About It listen
9 Baby Whip listen
10 When This Dance Is Over listen
11 When This Dance Is Over (Extended Version) listen
12 When This Dance Is Over (Remix) listen