Transformation By Wilson Meadows


CD Album : £15.00

New CD from Wilson Meadows includes some great tracks, give "I'm Missing You" and "It Is What It Is"; "Hold On"; "I Wanna Get Witcha Baby" (a great southern groove on this) "Misty Blue" (fine version of the Dorothy Moore classic) a listen for starters. A great album!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Brimstone
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Intro listen
2 I'm Missing You listen
3 It Is What It Is listen
4 Bad News listen
5 Hold On listen
6 I Wanna Get Witcha Baby listen
7 Misty Blue listen
8 I Can't Understand listen
9 Don't Take It Away listen
10 Hold Your Love listen