Who's Got The Power By Marvin Sease

Who's Got The Power

CD Album : £15.00

A new CD from Marvin Sease and it doesn't disappoint. Check out "I'm Coming Home"; "Quiet As It's Kept"; "I Love You Baby"; "I Can't Let You Go" and one of my favourite tracks of the year "I Do Baby" awesome - who needs the sunshine!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number: MCD7533

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 The Power Of Coochie listen
2 I'm Coming Home listen
3 Quiet As It's Kept listen
4 She's My Woman listen
5 I Love You listen
6 I Do Baby listen
7 My Dog Won't Bark listen
8 Gone On listen
9 Denying Our Love listen
10 I Can't Let You Go listen
11 I'll Take Care Of You listen
12 Blues Town listen