Southern Soul Singer By Mr David

Southern Soul Singer

CD Album : £15.00

The new album from Mr David is imminent so here's a chance to re-visit his last album. Well worth a listen.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number: TMR 31101

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Pimpin' Ken Intro listen
2 Where You Want Me To Put It listen
3 Better When You Steal It listen
4 You Don't Appreciate listen
5 Jody's Creepin' listen
6 2 Step Like We Used To listen
7 I'll Satisfy listen
8 Trouble In My Life listen
9 Big Girl Loving listen
10 I Love The Music (Outro) listen
11 Shoo Da Wop listen
12 Hate The Game listen
13 Slide On listen