Clear View By The Controllers

Clear View

CD Album : £16.00

Excellent set from an excellent group. Released in 1997 and full of gems including "Into Your Heart" and "No Need To Hurry."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number: MCD7485

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 When I'm Away listen
2 Clear View listen
3 Alone listen
4 Step Aside listen
5 No Greener Grass listen
6 Goodbye listen
7 Into Your Heart listen
8 No Need To Hurry listen
9 Superstition listen
10 Somebody's Gotta Win Somebody's Gotta Lose listen
11 Since You've Been Gone listen